Sefton Coast Partnership


Task Groups

The following task groups are proposed (current chairs/coordinators in brackets)

  • Access and Interpretation

  • Forest Plan
    (Mr Paul Nolan)

  • History & Archaeology
    (Dr Jen Lewis)

  • Life Long Learning
    (David Bill)

  • Nature Conservation & Shoreline Management
    (Mr Christine Bennett)

  • Research
    (Dr Ann Worsley)

  • Tourism & Communication
    (Mr Ralph Gregson MBE)

    These task groups are not intended to be permanent. Some may be time-limited.

    Chairs/coordinators to develop terms of reference for their group, to include purpose, timescales and outputs, to be agreed by the Board

    The Board will keep the number, remit and membership of task groups under regular review.